February 18, 2008

Life Lessons From Writing

Posted in Writing tagged , , , , at 2:51 pm by lifelessonsfromwriting

This is another random blog, clogging up the intertubes.

I’m a 20 year old writer from Ireland. I thought I’d make myself a blog for a few reasons:

1) To post about my thoughts on writing, reading, and anything related either. Most likely these will be long, boring, and full of complaints.

2) To post my thoughts on writing a novel, which I’m currently in the middle of doing. Mostly this will just be for myself (I’ll be doing things like posting how many words I want to get written in a certain time frame), but who knows, maybe I’ll have something insightful or interesting to say.

3) Random crap that the world needs to know (or doesn’t need to know, as the case may be).

If you’re a fellow writer, particularly a relatively young one like myself, feel free to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

